Phoenix-With-Kids-Logo2022.png

Events

Kid and Family Events in Phoenix

November 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Tuesday November 1
4
Wednesday November 2
4
Thursday November 3
4
Friday November 4
8
Saturday November 5
10
Sunday November 6
8
Monday November 7
7
Tuesday November 8
7
Wednesday November 9
8
Thursday November 10
7
Friday November 11
10
Saturday November 12
14
Sunday November 13
11
Monday November 14
8
Tuesday November 15
9
Wednesday November 16
14
Thursday November 17
13
Friday November 18
17
Saturday November 19
27
Sunday November 20
21
Monday November 21
18
Tuesday November 22
19
Wednesday November 23
27
Thursday November 24
27
Friday November 25
35
Saturday November 26
40
Sunday November 27
38
Monday November 28
34
Tuesday November 29
34
Wednesday November 30
35

December 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Thursday December 1
40
Friday December 2
46
Saturday December 3
63
Sunday December 4
47
Monday December 5
41
Tuesday December 6
41
Wednesday December 7
41
Thursday December 8
44
Friday December 9
48
Saturday December 10
59